BPN Logo
BPN Logo

Guest Of

Credits Include


Eddie Perfect is an Australian singer-songwriter, pianist, comedian, writer, and actor. He is widely known for his role as Mick Holland in Channel Ten's TV series Offspring, in which he performs his own music.

Perfect has released several solo albums, including Angry Eddie and Welcome to the Inside of Ed's Head. He has also written and performed numerous cabaret shows, including Songs from the Middle with the Brodsky Quartet.

In 2008, Perfect wrote and starred in the biographical musical comedy Shane Warne: The Musical, which won the 2009 Helpmann Award for Best New Australian Work, a Victorian Premier's Literary Award, and a Green Room Award.

In 2018, Perfect wrote the music for the Broadway musical Beetlejuice, which received eight Tony Award nominations, including Best Original Score. He also co-wrote the lyrics with Scott Brown, and the book with Anthony King.

© Broadway Podcast Network, All Rights Reserved